Committee

Sharon Boyce
President
Sharon.Boyce@ca.usda.gov
(209) 722-4119 Ext. 115

Nancy Helsley
Secretary/Treasurer
helsleyn@gmail.com

Joe Loehner
Vice President
jloehner@fs.fed.us

Jovita Pajarillo
jovita@schenkerdesign.com

Robyn Smith
robyn.smith@ca.usda.gov

Elizabeth Palmer
Elizabeth.Palmer@ca.usda.gov

Peter Fahnestock
Peter.Fahnestock@ca.usda.gov

 

Share

Comments are closed.